Belleville (East)

* Last updated at 12:38 pm on Thursday, November 16, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Belleville East High School

2555 West Blvd. (Google map, other maps)

Belleville, IL 62221

 

Phone: 618-222-3700

Fax: 618-222-3799

School ID No.: 0209

School Web Site: bths201.org

 

Enrollment: 2561

Conference(s): Southwestern

Nickname(s): Lancers (boys), Lancers (girls)

Colors: Columbia Blue/Navy Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: St. Clair

Cities in District: Belleville 42,150; Fairview Hts. 12,414; Swansea 10,000

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jason Karstens  jkarstens@bths201.org

Superintendent: Jeff Dosier  jdosier@bths201.org
   phone 618-222-8205   fax 618-233-7586

Principal: Jason Karstens  jkarstens@bths201.org

Principal's Assistant: Nancy Bergman  nbergman@bths201.org

Principal's Assistant: Barb Hermann  bhermann@bths201.org
   phone 618-222-3707  

Boys Athletic Director: Mark Larsen  mlarsen@bths201.org
   phone 618-222-3730   fax 618-222-3798

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Susan Harris  sharris@bths201.org
   phone 618-222-3770   fax 618-222-3798

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Todd Blomberg  tblomberg@bths201.org

Girls Athletic Director: Mark Larsen  mlarsen@bths201.org
   phone 618-222-3730   fax 618-222-3798

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Susan Harris  sharris@bths201.org
   phone 618-222-3770   fax 618-222-3798

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Todd Blomberg  tblomberg@bths201.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Ryan Wiggs  rwiggs@bths201.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Creek  jcreek@bths201.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Marcus Barriger  mbarriger@bths201.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Brad Pfeiffer  bpfeiffer@bths201.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Kristopher Stephens  kstephens@bths201.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Terry Neutzling  Tneutzling@bths201.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: James Chambers  James.Chambers@metroeastlegacy.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Mark Larsen  mlarsen@bths201.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Dan Skaer  dskaer@bths201.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Isbell  misbell@bths201.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Joe Nesbit  jnesbit@bths201.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Maurice Brown  mbrown@bths201.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Amanda Kemezys  amandakemezys@gmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Marcus Barriger  mbarriger@bths201.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Brad Pfeiffer  bpfeiffer@bths201.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Courtney Cook  ccook.east@yahoo.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Kati Melton  kati.melton@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Marcus Barriger  mbarriger@bths201.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Natalie Peters  npeters@bths201.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Andy Bohanon  abohanon@bths201.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Mark Larsen  mlarsen@bths201.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Ross Peters  rpeters@bths201.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Brad Pfeiffer  bpfeiffer@bths201.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Stefanie Gaubatz  sgaubatz@bths201.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Aaron Kremmel  akremmel@bths201.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Rusty Rayburn  rrayburn@bths201.org

Chess Coach: Brad Schmidt  bschmidt@bths201.org

Debate Coach: Amanda Stauder  amanda.ataiyan@yahoo.com

Drama Director: Zach Rogers  zrogers@bths201.org

Speech Coach: Zach Rogers  zrogers@bths201.org

Newspaper Adviser: Jaime Mannino  jmannino@bths201.org

Band Director: Mark Tessereau  mtessereau@bths201.org

Orchestra Director: Mark Tessereau  mtessereau@bths201.org

Vocal Director: Andrew Cowell  acowell@bths201.org

Marching Band Director: Mark Tessereau  mtessereau@bths201.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Evelyn Reece  ereece@bths201.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kristin Perkins

Halftime Dance Coach: Kati Melton  kati.melton@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: Natalie Peters  npeters@bths201.org