Belleville (Althoff Catholic)

* Last updated at 7:32 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Althoff High School

5401 W. Main St. (Google map, other maps)

Belleville, IL 62226

 

Phone: 618-235-1100

Fax: 618-235-9535

School ID No.: 0208

School Web Site: www.althoff.net

 

Enrollment: 384 / 633.60 (multiplied)

Conference(s): South Seven

Nickname(s): Crusaders (boys), Crusaders (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: St. Clair

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: David Harris  dharris@althoffcatholic.org
   phone 618-235-1100   fax 618-235-9535

Principal: David Harris  dharris@althoffcatholic.org
   phone 618-235-1100   fax 618-235-9535

Principal's Assistant: Pam Schumacher  pschumacher@althoffcatholic.org

Asst. Principal: Pam Schumacher  pschumacher@althoffcatholic.org

Boys Athletic Director: Greg Leib  bbcoach@norcom2000.com
   phone 618-235-0154   fax 618-235-9535

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Glen Schott  gschott@althoffcatholic.org

Girls Athletic Director: Greg Leib  bbcoach@norcom2000.com
   phone 618-235-0154   fax 618-235-9535

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Brianna Gonzalez  bankenbrandt@althoffcatholic.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Rich Sauget

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Greg Leib  bbcoach@norcom2000.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Andrew Leshikar  ajclesh@hotmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Michael Sanders  msanders4960@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Ken Turner  kturner@althoffcatholic.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Dan Polites  danpolites@aol.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Skip Birdsong  skip.birdsong@stteresa.pvt.k12.il.us

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Peggy Butler

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Greg Nester  gtmjnester@sbcglobal.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Matt Morris  mmorris@althoff.net

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Joe Murray

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Josh Harper  jharp86nd@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brianna Ankenbrandt  bankenbrandt@althoffcatholic.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Andrew Leshikar  ajclesh@hotmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Michael Sanders  msanders4960@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Joey Wiley  jojoonthego2@aol.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Carlin Harp  cnharp2@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Gary Mackin  gmackin.achs@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Donyelle DeMarse  ddemarse@belleville118.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Juergen Huettner  juergen.huettner@swic.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Peggy Butler

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Greg Nester  gtmjnester@sbcglobal.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Michael Sanders  msanders4960@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Sara Thomas

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Megan Gehrs

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Mike Dori  mdori@althoff.net

Speech Coach: Elaine Laws  elaws@althoff.net

Band Director: Ian Hayden  ihayden@althoff.net

Orchestra Director: Ian Hayden  ihayden@althoff.net

Vocal Director: Ian Hayden  ihayden@althoff.net

Marching Band Director: Ian Hayden  ihayden@althoff.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kathy Feist  kfeist@althoffcatholic.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Joey Wiley  jojoonthego2@aol.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Carlin Harp  cnharp2@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: David Harris  dharris@althoffcatholic.org