Beecher

* Last updated at 2:42 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Beecher High School

538 Miller St., P.O. Box 338 (Google map, other maps)

Beecher, IL 60401-0338

 

Phone: 708-946-2266

Fax: 708-946-3403

School ID No.: 0206

School Web Site: www.beecher200u.org

 

Enrollment: 328

Conference(s): River Valley

Nickname(s): Bobcats (boys), Ladycats (girls)

Colors: Black/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Will

Cities in District: Beecher

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Nathan Schilling  nschilling@beecher200u.org
   phone 708-946-2266.1300   fax 708-946-3403

Superintendent: Jeffrey McCartney  jmccartney@beecher200u.org
   phone 708-946-2266.1400   fax 708-946-3404

Principal: Nathan Schilling  nschilling@beecher200u.org
   phone 708-946-2266.1300   fax 708-946-3403

Principal's Assistant: Wilma Segert  wsegert@beecher200u.org
   phone 708-946-2266.1302   fax 708-946-3403

Boys Athletic Director: Robert Ogdon  rogdon@beecher200u.org
   phone 708-946-2266  

Girls Athletic Director: Robert Ogdon  rogdon@beecher200u.org
   phone 708-946-2266  

Activities Director: Robert Ogdon  rogdon@beecher200u.org
   phone 708-946-2266  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brandon DuBois  bdubois@beecher200u.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tyler Shireman  tshireman@beecher200u.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: David Smulson  dsmulson@beecher200u.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: David Serafin  dserafin@beecher200u.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Dawn Compton  dcompton@beecher200u.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Pavesic  kpavesic@beecher200u.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Adam Keen  akeen@beecher200u.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Larissa Swanson  lswanson1394@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Loren Assise  lassise@beecher200u.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kevin Martewicz  kmartewicz@beecher200u.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kevin Hayhurst  khayhurst7397@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Dawn Compton  dcompton@beecher200u.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Pat Kramer  kramerpga@hotmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Brendan Johnson  bjohnson@beecher200u.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jessica Rink  jrink@beecher200u.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Molly Nordmeyer  molly.nordmeyer@ATIpt.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Newspaper Adviser: Anna Lang  alang@beecher200u.org

Band Director: James Vidmar  jvidmar@beecher200u.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Robert Ogdon  rogdon@beecher200u.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Loren Assise  lassise@beecher200u.org

Student Council Adviser: Kristin Payne  kpayne@beecher200u.org