Bartonville (Limestone)

* Last updated at 7:32 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Limestone Community High School

4201 S. Airport Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Bartonville, IL 61607

 

Phone: 309-697-6271

Fax: 309-697-5049

School ID No.: 0203

School Web Site: limestone.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 1015

Conference(s): Mid-Illini

Nickname(s): Rockets (boys), Rockets (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District: Bartonville; Norwood; Bellevue; Peoria

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Allan Gresham  agresham@limestone310.org
   phone 309-697-6271   fax 309-697-9635

Superintendent: Allan Gresham  agresham@limestone310.org
   phone 309-697-6271   fax 309-697-9635

Principal: Jeri Look  jlook@limestone310.org

Principal's Assistant: Charles Zimmerman  czimmerman@limestone310.org

Boys Athletic Director: Jim Corpus  jcorpus@limestone310.org
   phone 309-697-6271.440   fax 309-697-5049

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Lisa Jones  ljones@limestone310.org

Girls Athletic Director: Jim Corpus  jcorpus@limestone310.org
   phone 309-697-6271.440   fax 309-697-5049

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Lisa Jones  ljones@limestone310.org

Activities Director: Jim Corpus  jcorpus@limestone310.org
   phone 309-697-6271.440   fax 309-697-5049

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Derek Renz  drenz@limestone310.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Eddie Mathews  emathews@limestone310.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Scott Durham  sdurham@limestone310.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Darin Driscoll  ddriscoll@limestone310.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: William Wood  bwood@limestone310.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Greg Robinson  grobinson@limestone310.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Tom Bell  tbell@limestone310.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Scott Durham  sdurham@limestone310.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jeff Schmider  jschmider@limestone310.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Leah Zeitler  lkassing@monroe70.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Scott Durham  sdurham@limestone310.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Autum Jones  agreeson@limestone310.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Katie Green  kgreene@limestone310.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Derek Renz  drenz@limestone310.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jennifer Sergent  jsergent@limestone310.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Rob Fitch  rfitch@limestone310.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Tom Bell  tbell@limestone310.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Brian Glaza  Bglaza@limestone310.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Shelly Stoner  sstoner@limestone310.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Angela Vollmer  avollmer@limestone310.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Greg Myers  gmyers@limestone310.org

Chess Coach: Shane Chandler  schandler@limestone310.org

Speech Coach: Cathy Largent  clargent@limestone310.org

Newspaper Adviser: Brian Glaza  Bglaza@limestone310.org

Band Director: Andy Empey  aempey@limestone310.org

Vocal Director: Emily Pritchard  epritchard@limestone310.org

Marching Band Director: Andy Empey  aempey@limestone310.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Brian Clausen  bclausen@limestone310.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Autum Jones  agreeson@limestone310.org

Student Council Adviser: Stacey Seals  sseals@limestone310.org