Aurora (Rosary)

* Last updated at 7:43 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Rosary High School

901 N. Edgelawn (Google map, other maps)

Aurora, IL 60506

 

Phone: 630-896-0831

Fax: 630-896-0486

School ID No.: 0133

School Web Site: www.rosaryhs.com

 

Enrollment: 652 (G) / 1075.80 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Royals (girls)

Colors: Royal/White

School Type: Non-Public Girls

County: Kane

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mary Lou Kunold  mkunold@rosaryhs.com
   phone 630-896-0831.25   fax 630-896-0486

President: Tom Choice  tchoice@rosaryhs.com
   phone 630-896-0831  

Principal: Mary Megan Farrelly  mfarrelly@rosaryhs.com
   phone 630-896-0831   fax 630-896-0486

Girls Athletic Director: Mary Lou Kunold  mkunold@rosaryhs.com
   phone 630-896-0831.25   fax 630-896-0486

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Danielle Micele  dmiclel@rosaryhs.com
   phone 630-896-0831  

Activities Director: Denise Iffland  diffland@rosaryhs.com
   phone 630-896-0831   fax 630-896-0486

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Phil VanBogaert

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Vic Mead

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Paige Whiting  paigewhiting3@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Ashley Stack  amstack232@gmail.com

Girls Diving Head Coach: Carrie Zant

Girls Golf Head Coach: Joe Hughes  jhughes@d131.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Megan Tracey  megan.tracy17@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: James Heidorn  jamesheidorn@aol.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Bill Schalz

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Carrie Zant

Girls Tennis Head Coach: John Tsang

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jeff Fearday  jfearday@rosaryhs.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Vic Mead

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Bill Allen  Wallen@rosaryhs.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Josh Bletsinger  drjosh@performanceclinics.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Lauren Scalise  lscalise1737@gmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Megan Drahos  Mdrahos@rosaryhs.com

Orchestra Director: Megan Drahos  Mdrahos@rosaryhs.com

Vocal Director: Megan Drahos  Mdrahos@rosaryhs.com

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Denise Iffland  diffland@rosaryhs.com