Aurora (East)

* Last updated at 7:34 am on Monday, September 24, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

East Aurora High School

500 Tomcat Ln. (Google map, other maps)

Aurora, IL 60505

 

Phone: 630-299-8100

Fax: 630-299-8004

School Web Site: il.8to18.com/eahs/

 

Enrollment: 3904

Conference(s): Upstate Eight

Nickname(s): Tomcats (boys), Lady Tomcats (girls)

Colors: Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kane

Cities in District: Aurora 90,000; Montgomery 4,000

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Fil Torres  ftorres@d131.org

Superintendent: Jennifer Norrell  jnorrell@d131.org

Principal: Marina Kosak  mkosak@d131.org

Principal's Assistant: Kim Mundt  kmundt@d131.org
   phone 630-299-8135   fax 630-200-8004

Asst. Principal - Athletics: TBA

District Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Fil Torres  ftorres@d131.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Pable  mpable@d131.org
   phone 630-299-8143   fax 630-299-8007

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Fil Torres  ftorres@d131.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Pable  mpable@d131.org
   phone 630-299-8143   fax 630-299-8007

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Activities Director: Fil Torres  ftorres@d131.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jerry Taulbee  jtaulbee@d131.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rick Robinson  RROBINSON@d131.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Shane Gillespie  sgillespie@d131.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Nick Kukuc  nkukuc@d131.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Megan Rodriguez  MRODRIGUEZ04@d131.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Nathan Parry  nparry@d131.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Susan Skelley  smpskelley@aol.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Shane Gillespie  sgillespie@d131.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Edward (Frank) Davison  tomcatwrestling@cs.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Wendell Jeffries  wjeffries@d131.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Lee Clayborn  tcly22@comcast.net

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Shane Gillespie  sgillespie@d131.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Katherine Harris  kharris@d131.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Jennifer Gisburne  jgisburne@d131.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Megan Rodriguez  MRODRIGUEZ04@d131.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Allison Cable  acable@d131.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Obed Mendoza  omendoza@d131.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Jesus Fernandez  jfernandezalonso@d131.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Michael Begich  mbegich@d131.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jennifer Wilson  jwilson@d131.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Ben Westholder  bwestholder@d131.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Andrew Herrmann  aherrmann@d131.org

Drama Director: Ross Wheeler  rwheeler@d131.org

Speech Coach: Sarah Lavery  slavery@d131.org

Newspaper Adviser: Katelyn Ziolkowski  kziolkowski@d131.org

Yearbook Adviser: Debra McGoldrick  DMCGOLDRICK@d131.org

Band Director: Brian Liska  Bliska@d131.org

Band Director: Joe Kulick  jkulick@d131.org

Vocal Director: James Stellmacher  JSTELLMACHER@d131.org

Marching Band Director: Brian Liska  Bliska@d131.org

Marching Band Director: Joe Kulick  jkulick@d131.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jeffrey Mleczko  jmleczko@d131.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Katherine Harris  kharris@d131.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Jennifer Gisburne  jgisburne@d131.org

Student Council Adviser: Ken Gerk  kgerk@d131.org