Aurora (Central Catholic)

* Last updated at 2:42 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Aurora Central Catholic High School

1255 N. Edgelawn Dr. (Google map, other maps)

Aurora, IL 60506-1673

 

Phone: 630-907-0095

Fax: 630-907-1076

School ID No.: 0129

School Web Site: AuroraCentral.com

 

Enrollment: 584 / 963.60 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Metro Suburban

Nickname(s): Chargers (boys), Chargers (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Kane

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Sean Bieterman  sbieterman@auroracentral.com
   phone 630-907-0095.107   fax 630-701-1292

Superintendent: F. William Etheredge  fetheredge@auroracentral.com
   phone 630-907-0095.105   fax 630-907-1076

Principal: F. William Etheredge  fetheredge@auroracentral.com
   phone 630-907-0095.105   fax 630-907-1076

Principal's Assistant: Peggy Smith  psmith@auroracentral.com
   phone 630-907-0095.104   fax 630-907-1076

Boys Athletic Director: Sean Bieterman  sbieterman@auroracentral.com
   phone 630-907-0095.107   fax 630-701-1292

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Luke Brauweiler  lbrauweiler@auroracentral.com

Girls Athletic Director: Sean Bieterman  sbieterman@auroracentral.com
   phone 630-907-0095.107   fax 630-701-1292

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Luke Brauweiler  lbrauweiler@auroracentral.com

Activities Director: June VerSchave  jverschave@auroracentral.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Sean Bieterman  sbieterman@auroracentral.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Nathan Drye  ndrye@auroracentral.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Troy Kerber  tkerber@EliteLCS.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Luke Brauweiler  lbrauweiler@auroracentral.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Cowen

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jose M. Barrientos  jbarrientos@auroracentral.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Mike Cowen

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Troy Kerber  tkerber@EliteLCS.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Randy Glaudel  chargerwrestling1524@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mark Fitzgerald  mfitzgerald@accchargers.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Troy Kerber  tkerber@EliteLCS.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Bonnie Kehlringer

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Terri Varney  pkturn52@hotmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mark Schwartz  Mschwartz@auroracentral.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tom Babyar  tbabyar@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Kristy Kane  kkane@auroracentral.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Tyler Livingston  tyler.livingston29@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Troy Kerber  tkerber@EliteLCS.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Janelle Pritchett  accvball@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Emily Florek  emily.florek@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: Terry Scarbeary

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: Allison Stevenson  astevenson@auroracentral.com

Band Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Lauren Zawis  lzawis@auroracentral.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Bonnie Kehlringer

Halftime Dance Coach: Terri Varney  pkturn52@hotmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Ann Hanson  ahanson@auroracentral.com