Aurora (A. Christian)

* Last updated at 7:43 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Aurora Christian High School

2255 Sullivan Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Aurora, IL 60506

 

Phone: 630-892-1551

Fax: 630-892-1692

School ID No.: 0128

School Web Site: www.aurorachristian.org

 

Enrollment: 238 (V) / 392.70 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic, Northeastern Athletic

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Eagles (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Gray

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Kane

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dan Beebe  dan.beebe@aurorachristian.org
   phone 630-264-4020   fax 630-264-8330

Superintendent: Collette House  collette.house@aurorachristian.org
   phone 630-264-3860   fax 630-892-1692

Principal: Stacy Beebe  stacy.beebe@aurorachristian.org
   phone 630-264-3875   fax 630-892-1692

Principal's Assistant: Michelle Roberts  michelle.roberts@aurorachristian.org
   phone 630-264-3876   fax 630-264-8330

Boys Athletic Director: Dan Beebe  dan.beebe@aurorachristian.org
   phone 630-264-4020   fax 630-264-8330

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Diane McQuade  diane.mcquade@aurorachristian.org
   phone 630-264-4022   fax 630-264-8330

Girls Athletic Director: Dan Beebe  dan.beebe@aurorachristian.org
   phone 630-264-4020   fax 630-264-8330

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Beth Harner  beth.harner@aurorachristian.org
   phone 630-264-4027   fax 630-264-8330

Activities Director: Holly Henning  holly.henning@aurorachristian.org

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Andy Zorger  andy.zorger@aurorachristian.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dan Beebe  dan.beebe@aurorachristian.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Michael Cobb  michael.cobb@aurorachristian.org

Boys Football Head Coach: David Beebe  beebe.david@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Andy Zorger  andy.zorger@aurorachristian.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Craig Williams  revcraigdw@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Dan Beebe  dan.beebe@aurorachristian.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ron Arb  rarb@abelei.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Justin Pearch  jpearch3@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Burney Wilkie  b54fortre@aol.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Michael Cobb  michael.cobb@aurorachristian.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Rich Hazlett  rich.hazlett@aurorachristian.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ron Arb  rarb@abelei.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Amanda Currens  acurrens14@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Melissa Cobb  melissa.cobb@aurorachristian.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Dan Beebe  dan.beebe@aurorachristian.org