Augusta (Southeastern)

* Last updated at 12:06 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Southeastern High School

90 West Green St., P.O. Box 155 (Google map, other maps)

Augusta, IL 62311-0155

 

Phone: 217-392-2125

Fax: 217-392-2229

School ID No.: 0127

School Web Site: www.southeastern337.com

 

Enrollment: 122

Conference(s): West Central

Nickname(s): Suns (boys), Lady Suns (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Hancock

Cities in District: Augusta 900; Bowen 500; West Point 200; Plymouth 350; Colmar; Huntsville

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 16

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Cyle Rigg  crigg@southeastern337.com
   phone 217-392-2125   fax 217-392-2229

Superintendent: Todd Fox  shsprin@southeastern337.com
   phone 217-292-2172   fax 217-392-2229

Principal: Tim Kerr  tkerr@southeastern337.com
   phone 217-392-2125   fax 217-392-2229

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Cyle Rigg  crigg@southeastern337.com
   phone 217-392-2125   fax 217-392-2229

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Cyle Rigg  crigg@southeastern337.com
   phone 217-392-2125   fax 217-392-2229

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Cyle Rigg  crigg@southeastern337.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brett Ufkes  bufkes@southeastern337.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: Chad Passley

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brad Dixon  bdixon@cusd3.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Kasey Monroe  kmonroe@cusd3.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Matt Long  mlong@cusd3.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Chad Passley

Girls Softball Head Coach: Sue Owen  owen6@adams.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Bickerman  mbickerman@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tim Kerr  tkerr@southeastern337.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Brian Cooley  bcooley@southeastern337.com

Vocal Director: Amanda Reuther  areuther@southeastern337.com

Marching Band Director: Brian Cooley  bcooley@southeastern337.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Deb Hurt  dhurt@southeastern337.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Shanna Orris  sorris@southeastern337.com

Student Council Adviser: Todd Fox  shsprin@southeastern337.com