Ashland (A-C Central)

* Last updated at 8:31 am on Monday, December 18, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

A-C Central High School

601 W. Buchanan, P.O. Box 260 (Google map, other maps)

Ashland, IL 62612

 

Phone: 217-476-3312

Fax: 217-476-3730

School ID No.: 0121

School Web Site: www.a-ccentral.com

 

Enrollment: 137

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Lady Knights (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cass

Cities in District: Ashland 1,200; Chandlerville 750; Prentice 150

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Stephen Groll  sgroll@a-ccentral.us

Superintendent: Timothy Page  tpage@a-ccentral.us
   phone 217-476-8112   fax 217-476-8100

Principal: Stephen Groll  sgroll@a-ccentral.us

Principal's Assistant: Beth Cosner
   phone 217-476-3312  

Boys Athletic Director: Colin Arthalony  carthalony@a-ccentral.us
   phone 217-476-3312   fax 217-476-3730

Girls Athletic Director: Colin Arthalony  carthalony@a-ccentral.us
   phone 217-476-3312   fax 217-476-3730

Activities Director: Colin Arthalony  carthalony@a-ccentral.us
   phone 217-476-3312   fax 217-476-3730

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Kim Webster  frecklesrusty1@gmail.com

Speech Coach: Stephen Groll  sgroll@a-ccentral.us

Band Director: Kayleigh Parker  kparker@a-ccentral.us

Vocal Director: Elizabeth Klauzer  eklauzer@a-ccentral.us

Marching Band Director: Kayleigh Parker  kparker@a-ccentral.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jackie Kesselring  jkesselring@a-ccentral.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors