Arthur (A.-Lovington-Atwood-Hammond)

* Last updated at 7:32 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Arthur-Lovington-Atwood-Hammond High School

301 E. Columbia (Google map, other maps)

Arthur, IL 61911

 

Phone: 217-543-2146

Fax: 217-543-2174

School ID No.: 0120

School Web Site: www.cusd305.org

 

Enrollment: 284

Conference(s): Little Okaw Valley

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Knights (girls)

Colors: Red/Vegas Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Douglas

Cities in District: Arthur, Lovington, Atwood, Hammond

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jared Vanausdoll  vanausdollja@cusd305.org
   phone 217-543-2146   fax 217-543-2174

Superintendent: Kenny Schwengel  schwengelk@cusd305.org

Principal: Steffanie Seegmiller  Seegmillers@cusd305.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: Jared Vanausdoll  vanausdollja@cusd305.org
   phone 217-543-2146   fax 217-543-2174

District Athletic Director: Jared Vanausdoll  vanausdollja@cusd305.org
   phone 217-543-2146   fax 217-543-2174

Boys Athletic Director: Jared Vanausdoll  vanausdollja@cusd305.org
   phone 217-543-2146   fax 217-543-2174

Girls Athletic Director: Jared Vanausdoll  vanausdollja@cusd305.org
   phone 217-543-2146   fax 217-543-2174

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Bob Silvanik  bobsilvanik@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dale Schuring  schuringd@cusd305.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Derik Eaton  eatond@cusd305.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Dale Schuring  schuringd@cusd305.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Kathy Frye  fryek@cusd305.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Bryton Ragon  ragonb@cusd305.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mac Condill  mac.condill@the200acres.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Derik Eaton  eatond@cusd305.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jerry Lane  jlane_7@yahoo.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jared Vanausdoll  vanausdollja@cusd305.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Michaela Ponstein  Ponsteinm@cusd305.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Emily Crossman  crossmane@cusd305.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Alan Hingson

Band Director: Rick Moma  momar@cusd305.org

Vocal Director: Stephen McClarey  mcclareys@cusd305.org

Marching Band Director: Moma Richard  momar@cusd305.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Becca Greathouse  beccagreathouse@outlook.com