Arlington Heights (St. Viator)

* Last updated at 7:31 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Viator High School

1213 E. Oakton St. (Google map, other maps)

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

 

Phone: 847-392-4050

Fax: 847-392-0035

School ID No.: 0118

School Web Site: www.saintviator.com

 

NOTE: variance of 50 for 2015-16 school year...927-50=877

 

Enrollment: 831 (V) / 1371.15 (multiplied)

Conference(s): East Suburban Catholic

Nickname(s): Lions (boys), Lions (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Martin Jennings  mjennings@saintviator.com
   phone 224-625-1214   fax 847-392-0035

Principal: Brian Liedlich  bliedlich@saintviator.com

Principal: Karen Love  klove@saintviator.com

Principal's Assistant: Cathy Abrahamian  cabrahamian@saintviator.com
   phone 224-625-1216   fax 847-392-8305

Boys Athletic Director: Martin Jennings  mjennings@saintviator.com
   phone 224-625-1214   fax 847-392-0035

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Susie McNamara  smcnamara@saintviator.com
   phone 224-625-1251  

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: David Archibald  darchibald@saintviator.com
   phone 847-392-4050   fax 847-392-0035

Girls Athletic Director: Martin Jennings  mjennings@saintviator.com
   phone 224-625-1214   fax 847-392-0035

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Susie McNamara  smcnamara@saintviator.com
   phone 224-625-1251  

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: David Archibald  darchibald@saintviator.com
   phone 847-392-4050   fax 847-392-0035

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mike Manno  mmanno@saintviator.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Quin Hayes  qhayes@saintviator.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Wayne Edelman  wedelman@saintviator.com

Boys Football Head Coach: David Archibald  darchibald@saintviator.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jack Halpin  jhalpin@saintviator.com

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: Dave Mugavero  dmugavero2476@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Bill Sanford  bsanford@saintviator.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Mike Taylor  mtaylor@saintviator.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Sam Wilcher  swilcher500@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Amy Ritche  aritchie@saintviator.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Rodero Warren  rwarren@saintviator.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: James Neill  jneill@saintviator.com

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Everardo Leon  eleon@saintviator.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jason Churak  jchurak@saintviator.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jason Raymond  jraymond@d70schools.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kelli Wosick  kwosick@saintviator.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Amanda Ray  aray@saintviator.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Lindsay Jones  ljones@saintviator.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Arnold Drewes  AD60067@aol.com

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Suzanne Rich  srich@saintviator.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: John Scotillo  jscotillo@saintviator.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Mike Taylor  mtaylor@saintviator.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Sam Wilcher  swilcher500@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Amy Ritche  aritchie@saintviator.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Charlie Curtin  ccurtin@saintviator.com

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Lisa Torii  lisamtorii@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Gina Garro

Certified Athletic Trainer: Mary Polley

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: Chris Paolelli  cpaolelli@saintviator.com

Orchestra Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jan Grana  jgrana@saintviator.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Amanda Ray  aray@saintviator.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Lindsay Jones  ljones@saintviator.com

Student Council Adviser: JoAnne Francis  jfrancis@saintviator.com