Argenta (A.-Oreana)

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Argenta-Oreana High School

500 N. Main, P.O. Box 469 (Google map, other maps)

Argenta, IL 62501

 

Phone: 217-795-4822

Fax: 217-795-4550

School ID No.: 0116

School Web Site: www.argenta-oreana.org/HighSchool.htm

 

Enrollment: 283

Conference(s): Little Okaw Valley

Nickname(s): Bombers (boys), Bombers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Royal Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Macon

Cities in District: Argenta 1,000; Oreana 1,200

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mike Williams  mwilliams@argenta-oreana.org
   phone 217-795-4822   fax 217-795-2312

Superintendent: Damian Jones  djones@argenta-oreana.org
   phone 217-795-2313   fax 217-795-2174

Principal: Sean German  sgerman@argenta-oreana.org
   phone 217-795-4822   fax 217-795-4550

Principal's Assistant: Tara Fornear  tfornear@argenta-oreana.org

Boys Athletic Director: Mike Williams  mwilliams@argenta-oreana.org
   phone 217-795-4822   fax 217-795-2312

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Dena Sparks  dsparks@argenta-oreana.org
   phone 217-795-4821  

Girls Athletic Director: Mike Williams  mwilliams@argenta-oreana.org
   phone 217-795-4822   fax 217-795-2312

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Dena Sparks  dsparks@argenta-oreana.org
   phone 217-795-4821  

Activities Director: Mike Williams  mwilliams@argenta-oreana.org
   phone 217-795-4822   fax 217-795-2312

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Tom Saunches  tsaunches@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Matt Hall  mhall1132@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Ashley Livingood  alivingood@argenta-oreana.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Steve Kirk  skirk@argenta-oreana.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Matt Morlock  morlock.matthew@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tara Wickline  tjwickline@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Ashley Livingood  alivingood@argenta-oreana.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Angie Murbarger  amurbarger@argenta-oreana.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Joshua Gibson  joshua.a.gibson@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ashley Livingood  alivingood@argenta-oreana.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mindi Logue  mlogue@argenta-oreana.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Crystal Zeigler  crystalz@dmhhs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Band Director: Chevauna Adams  cadams@cgbroncos.org

Vocal Director: RaeAnn DeSutter  rdesutter@argenta-oreana.org

Marching Band Director: Chevauna Adams  cadams@cgbroncos.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Cheryl Baer  cbaer@argenta-oreana.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Brandy Sills  bsills0306@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Chasity Casey  chasity.casey@decaturymca.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA