Arcola

* Last updated at 7:35 am on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Arcola High School

351 W. Washington (Google map, other maps)

Arcola, IL 61910

 

Phone: 217-268-4962

Fax: 217-268-4483

School ID No.: 0115

School Web Site: www.arcola.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 215

Conference(s): Little Okaw Valley

Nickname(s): Purple Riders (boys), Lady Riders (girls)

Colors: Purple/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Douglas

Cities in District: Arcola

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Lisa Sigrist  lsigrist@arcolaschools.com
   phone 217-268-4962   fax 217-268-4483

Superintendent: Tom Mulligan  tmulligan@arcolaschools.com

Principal: Lisa Sigrist  lsigrist@arcolaschools.com
   phone 217-268-4962   fax 217-268-4483

Principal's Assistant: Christy Johns  cjohns@arcolaschools.com

Boys Athletic Director: Nick Lindsey  nlindsey@arcolaschools.com

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Christy Johns  cjohns@arcolaschools.com

Girls Athletic Director: Nick Lindsey  nlindsey@arcolaschools.com

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Christy Johns  cjohns@arcolaschools.com

Activities Director: Lisa Sigrist  lsigrist@arcolaschools.com
   phone 217-268-4962   fax 217-268-4483

Activities Director's Assistant: Christy Johns  cjohns@arcolaschools.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jeff Thomas  jeffrey14thomas@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike Shaffer  mnmshaffer@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Nick Lindsey  nlindsey@arcolaschools.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Tyler Renshaw  trenshaw@arcolaschools.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tommy Eddleman  teddleman@arcolaschools.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kevin Hohlbauch  kevin_hohlbauch@skairpower.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Abigail Rivera  abigail_rivera2009@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tyler Renshaw  trenshaw@arcolaschools.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Cara Roberts  croberts2216@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Adam Reel  areel@arcolaschools.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jill Hohlbauch  jhohlbauch@arcolaschools.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Chad Hopkins  chadhopkins20@yahoo.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Eric Mueller  emueller@vg302.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Eric Mueller  emueller@vg302.org

Marching Band Director: Eric Mueller  emueller@vg302.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jessica Launius  jlaunius@arcolaschools.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Abigail Rivera  abigail_rivera2009@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: Riley Fore  rfore@arcolaschools.com