Antioch

* Last updated at 7:43 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Antioch Community High School

1133 Main St. (Google map, other maps)

Antioch, IL 60002

 

Phone: 847-395-1421

Fax: 847-395-4697

School ID No.: 0114

School Web Site: www.chsd117.org

 

Enrollment: 1308

Conference(s): Northern Lake County

Nickname(s): Sequoits (boys), Sequoits (girls)

Colors: Cardinal/Gray

School Type: Public Coed

County: Lake

Cities in District: Antioch

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Steve Schoenfelder  steven.schoenfelder@chsd117.org
   phone 847-838-7630   fax 847-395-4697

Superintendent: Jim McKay  jim.mckay@chsd117.org
   phone 847-838-7679   fax 847-395-7553

Principal: Eric Hamilton  eric.hamilton@chsd117.org

Principal's Assistant: Nancy Corey  Nancy.Corey@chsd117.org
   phone 847-838-7621   fax 847-395-2435

Boys Athletic Director: Steve Schoenfelder  steven.schoenfelder@chsd117.org
   phone 847-838-7630   fax 847-395-4697

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kim Humann  kim.humann@chsd117.org
   phone 847-838-7631   fax 847-395-4697

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Carole Scripture  carole.scripture@chsd117.org

Girls Athletic Director: Steve Schoenfelder  steven.schoenfelder@chsd117.org
   phone 847-838-7630   fax 847-395-4697

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kim Humann  kim.humann@chsd117.org
   phone 847-838-7631   fax 847-395-4697

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Carole Scripture  carole.scripture@chsd117.org

Activities Director: Teri Klobnak  teri.klobnak@chsd117.org
   phone 847-838-7636  

Activities Director's Assistant: Kim Humann  kim.humann@chsd117.org
   phone 847-838-7631   fax 847-395-4697

Activities Director's Assistant: Carole Scripture  carole.scripture@chsd117.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chris Malec  malec2626@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jim White  James.White@chsd117.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Chris Bailey  Christopher.Bailey@chsd117.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Brian Glashagel  Brian.Glashagel@chsd117.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Andrew Benton  andrew.benton@chsd117.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Matthew Larsen  matthew.larsen@chsd117.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Marni Polakow  Marni.Polakow@chsd117.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jim Peterson

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Jamie D'Andrea  jamie.dandrea@chsd117.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Chris Bailey  Christopher.Bailey@chsd117.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jamie Atkinson  Jamie.Atkinson@chsd117.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Wilbur Borrero  Wilbur.Borrero@chsd117.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tim Borries  borries.tim@d46.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Phil Lindberg

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Chris Bailey  Christopher.Bailey@chsd117.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Amber Babin  amber.babin@chsd117.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Stephanie Kischuk  Stephanie.Kischuk@chsd117.org

Girls Field Hockey Head Coach: Terry Dewing  Terry.Dewing@chsd117.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Bill Hamill  william.hamill@chsd117.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Angelica Campese  angelica.campese@chsd117.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Anthony Rocco  Anthony.Rocco@chsd117.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Marni Polakow  Marni.Polakow@chsd117.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jim Peterson

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Jamie D'Andrea  jamie.dandrea@chsd117.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Dan Oslage  dan.oslage@chsd117.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Greg Bruns  antiochvbcoach@aol.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Ryan Naes  Ryan.Naes@chsd117.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Bryn Nottoli  bryn.nottoli@chsd117.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Brad Rubin  rubinb@zbths.org

Chess Coach: Jake House  jake.house@chsd117.org

Speech Coach: Wanda Teddy  Wanda.Teddy@chsd117.org

Newspaper Adviser: Patrick Johnson  Patrick.Johnson@chsd117.org

Band Director: Jonathan Untch  Jonathan.Untch@chsd117.org

Orchestra Director: Mike Riggs  michael.riggs@chsd117.org

Vocal Director: Trey (Michael) Hickey  michael.hickey@chsd117.org

Marching Band Director: Jonathan Untch  Jonathan.Untch@chsd117.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Tom Deichsel  Tom.Deichsel@chsd117.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Laura Tielke  Laura.Tielke@chsd117.org