Addison (A. Trail)

* Last updated at 7:31 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Addison Trail High School

213 N. Lombard Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Addison, IL 60101

 

Phone: 630-628-3300

Fax: 630-628-3391

School ID No.: 0102

School Web Site: www.dupage88.net

 

Enrollment: 2002

Conference(s): West Suburban

Nickname(s): Blazers (boys), Blazers (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Addison

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mike Bolden  mbolden@dupage88.net
   fax 630-628-3391

Superintendent: Scott Helton  shelton@dupage88.net
   phone 630-530-3980   fax 630-832-0198

Principal: Mike Bolden  mbolden@dupage88.net
   fax 630-628-3391

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Matt Thompson  mthompson@dupage88.net
   phone 630-628-3330   fax 630-628-3391

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Donna O'Neil  doneill@dupage88.net
   phone 630-458-4391  

Girls Athletic Director: Matt Thompson  mthompson@dupage88.net
   phone 630-628-3330   fax 630-628-3391

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Donna O'Neil  doneill@dupage88.net
   phone 630-458-4391  

Activities Director: Iridia Niewinski  iniewinski@dupage88.net

Activities Director's Assistant: Sonia Hernandez  shernandez@dupage88.net
   phone 630-628-3306  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Michael Kennedy

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brendan Lyons  blyons@dupage88.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Brad Donaldson  bdonaldson@dupage88.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Paul Parpet  pparpetjr@dupage88.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Eric Norberg  enorberg@dupage88.net

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Mike Galfi  mgalfi@dupage88.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Ryan Dini  rdini@dupage88.net

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Neil Wahlgren  nwahlgren@dupage88.net

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Justin Hegner  jhegner@dupage88.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Bruce Kelsay  bkelsay@dupage88.net

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Chad Grant  chad_grant@glenbard.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Rob Serio  rserio@dupage88.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Eric Norberg  enorberg@dupage88.net

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Rob Schader  rschader@dupage88.net

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Steve Gilliam  sgilliam@dupage88.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kirsten Olson  Kolson@dupage88.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Tammy Gomez

Girls Golf Head Coach: Phil Stewart  pstewart@dupage88.net

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Kyle Padera  kpadera@dupage88.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mark Olson  molson@dupage88.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Sergio Nunez  snunez@dupage88.net

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Tara Murphy  tmurphy@dupage88.net

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Justin Hegner  jhegner@dupage88.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Dave Pytko

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Dan Styler  dstyler@dupage88.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Irving Gonzalez  igonzalez@dupage88.net

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: Mike Maaske  mmaaske@dupage88.net

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Mark Corey  mcorey@dupage88.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Matt Bauers  mbauers@dupage88.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: James Perusich  jperusich@dupage88.net