Three-Point Showdown King of the Hill Results — 2017-18

* Last updated at 7:33 pm on Friday, March 16, 2018

Print this page

King of the Hill

Saturday, March 17, approx 12:45 pm

Carver Arena, Peoria


1 Colin McCubbins (Jr.), Heyworth (Class 2A)    
2 Treyvon Calvin (Jr.), Arlington Heights (St. Viator) (Class 4A)    
3 Clinton Richardson (Fr.), Norris City (N.C.-Omaha-Enfield) (Class 1A)    
4 Jimmy Braddish (Jr.), Sandwich (Class 3A)