Boys Golf Results 2010 

Gurnee (Warren) Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, October 5, 2010 at 4:50 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Bitttersweet                                  
Length of course (in yards): 6700
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Charlie Marshall      Jr.  Lake Forest               72

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Riley Lindholm        So.  McHenry                   76
Brian Sears           Sr.  Gurnee Warren             77
Michael Grum          Sr.  Gurnee Warren             78
Keith Torola          Jr.  Zion Benton               78
Jackson Ludlow        Sr.  Zion Benton               78
Alex Quenan           Jr.  Libertyville              81
Paul Damiani          Jr.  McHenry                   83
Adam Glogovsky        Jr.  Gurnee Warren             85
Willy Stastny         Sr.  McHenry                   85
John Cordon           Jr.  Libertyville              87

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Lake Forest                       299  Jim Matheson
2   Mundelein                         321  Todd Parola
3   Mundelein Carmel                  325  Jim Nolan
4   Gurnee Warren                     330  Mike Wittes
5   McHenry                           331  Ryan Ellison
6   Zion Benton                       339  Spence Voss
7   Libertyville                      348  Sean Matthews
8   Waukegan                          374  Ted Injasulian
9   Fox Lake Grant                    400  John Eiduke

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Lake Forest                          
Golfer Yr Scor Charlie Marshall Jr. 72 Joe Willis Jr. 73 Perry Johnson Sr. 75 Quincy Coulter Jr. 79 Ian Mankoff So. 83 Alex Schwartz Sr. 84

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Mundelein                            
Golfer Yr Scor Sean Forsythe Sr. 74 Grant Heelan So. 78 Eric Nelson Sr. 81 Brett Cigelnik Fr. 88 Dave Krueger Jr. 88 Eric Steagall Sr. 91

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Mundelein Carmel                     
Golfer Yr Scor Brian Miller Jr. 74 Tommy Schofield So. 83 Mike Wilkinson Jr. 84 Doug Meyer Sr. 84 Jackson Wietecha Fr. 87 Josh MacKenzie Sr. 89