Boys Golf Results 2010 

Lincoln Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, October 5, 2010 at 5:04 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Lincoln Elks                                  
Length of course (in yards): 6,016
Par: 71

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Jordan Fahel          Sr.  Peoria (Notre Dame)       68

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Seth Klinedinst       Sr.  Canton                    80
Kory Brown            Jr.  Peoria (Richwoods)        83
Tyler Laird           Jr.  Peoria (Richwoods)        87
John Williamson       Sr.  Peoria (Manual)           88
Lucas Marx            Fr.  Peoria (Richwoods)        90
Tyler Ingram          Sr.  Peoria (Richwoods)        92
A.J. Thum             So.  Canton                    92
Seth Scarcliff        So.  Canton                    97
Peter Galick          Jr.  Peoria (Richwoods)        98
Zach Boland           Jr.  Peoria (Richwoods)        99

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Peoria (Notre Dame)               296  Doug Middendorf
2   Lincoln                           335  Chris Ciaccio
3   Bartonville (Limestone)           345  Buddy Wood
4   Peoria (Richwoods)                352  Todd Schifeling
5   Canton                            370  Jeff Miesner
6   Peoria (Manual)                   411  Scott Schifeling
7   Peoria (H. S.)                    453  Matt McCaw

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Peoria (Notre Dame)                  
Golfer Yr Scor Jordan Fahel Sr. 68 Iain Ferlmann So. 75 Blake Holzgrafe Sr. 75 Stuart Krick Sr. 78 Jimmy Montelongo Jr. 86 David Ferlmann Jr. 95

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Lincoln                              
Golfer Yr Scor Jordan Nelson Sr. 77 Ryan Dean So. 83 Shea Zwilling Sr. 87 Blake Byrge Sr. 88 Brant Coyne Sr. 89 Nick Adcock Sr. 91

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Bartonville (Limestone)              
Golfer Yr Scor Derek Camp Sr. 82 Robby Hurst Sr. 83 Logan Johnson Jr. 86 Reid Cagle So. 94 Zach Jewell So. 96 Dan Bredernitz Fr. 99