Boys Cross Country Results 2010 

Rockford (Guilford) Boys Cross Country Regional Results

Posted Saturday, October 23, 2010 at 1:32 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Manager's Note

Raining and 55 degrees

Race Course

Location of Course: Rock Valley College                           
Length of course (in miles): 3.0miles

Top 5 Runners

Pl  Runner                Yr   School                    Time    
1   Nick Miller           Jr.  Machesney Park Harlem     15:35.4
2   Matt Melloch          Sr.  Rockford Boylan           15:37
3   Marc Dubrick          So.  Dekalb                    15:48
4   Chris Beaupre         Jr.  Machesney Park Harlem     16:03
5   Cameron Reed          Jr.  Machesney Park Harlem     16:04

Advancing Individuals

Runner                Yr   School                    Pl  Time    Coach                 
Jason Reynolds        So.  Rockford Jefferson        7   16:13   Greg Barker
Remaxy Ponchol        Jr.  Rockford Jefferson        8   16:17   Greg Barker
Nick Delpra           Sr.  Rockford Auburn           16  16:49   Terry Gano
Cameron Smith         Fr.  Rockford Guilford         22  17:06   Erin Huels
Gerardo Castillo      Fr.  Rockford Jefferson        35  17:32   Greg Barker

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Machesney Park Harlem             56   Richard Johnson
2   Rockton Hononegah                 68   Mark McLarty
3   Rockford Boylan                   73   Linda Schmitt
4   Huntley                           85
5   Dekalb                            111
6   Rockford Jefferson                132  Greg Barker
7   Rockford Guilford                 201  Erin Huels
8   Rockford Auburn                   205  Terry Gano

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Machesney Park Harlem                
Runner Yr Pl Time Nick Miller Jr. 1st 15:35.4 Chris Beaupre Jr. 4th 16:03 Cameron Reed Jr. 5th 16:04 Luke Miller Jr. 15th 16:46 Chandler Poppen So. 31st 17:23 Ricky Perkins So. 34th 17:31 Nathan Alms Jr. 36th 17:39

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Rockton Hononegah                    
Runner Yr Pl Time Josh Harp So. 6th 16:10 Nick Schuck Sr. 10th 16:33 Jackson Wells Jr. 13th 16:42 Tyler Randolph Sr. 19th 17:02 Bob Termuhlen Sr. 20th 17:03 Phil Anderson Jr. 24th 17:08 Cody Anderson Sr. 33rd 17:30

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Rockford Boylan                      
Runner Yr Pl Time Matt Melloch Sr. 2nd 15:36 Jack Reichardt Jr. 11th 16:37 Kyle Beckett Jr. 14th 16:43 Benjamin Black Jr. 21th 17:03 John Logan Jr. 25th 17:08 Al Snyder Sr. 28th 17:14 Alec Filak Sr. 30th 17:19

Advancing Team #4

Name of School: Huntley                              
Runner Yr Pl Time Sam Maruccelli So. 9th 16:29 Dan Helm Sr. 12th 16:39 Trevor Obecny So. 17th 16:50 Aaron Bengtson Sr. 18th 16:54 Ricky Lopez So. 29th 17;16 Mike Dollar So. 39th 17:39 Cody Covganka Sr. 45th 18:33

Advancing Team #5

Name of School: Dekalb                               
Runner Yr Pl Time Marc Dudrick So. 3rd 15:48 Matt Phanenbecker Sr. 23rd 17:07 TJ Neidel So. 26th 17:09 Colin Martin So. 27th 17:10 Chris Meyers Jr. 32nd 17:24 Dalton Bates Jr. 37th 17:47 Isaac Hietanen Fr. 40th 18:09