Boys Bowling Sectional at Orland Park (Sandburg) — 2015-16

* Last updated at 4:14 pm on Saturday, January 23, 2016

Print this page

These results were submitted by the tournament or meet manager. If you notice an error or omission, please let us know immediately.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

The results on this page include only those entries advancing to the state finals.

Potential at-large bowlers do not automatically advance to the state finals. The complete list of qualifiers will be posted on Monday.

Manager's Comment: Congratulations to Cameron Crowe, this years conference, regional and sectional champion!

Team scores

1 Orland Park (Sandburg) 6684
2 Minooka 6525
3 Chicago (Morgan Park) 6455
4 Lockport (Twp.) 6416
5 Tinley Park (Andrew) 6261
6 Plainfield (North) 6188
7 Joliet (West) 6145
8 Bolingbrook 6143
9 Evergreen Park 6063
10 Burbank (St. Laurence) 6053
11 New Lenox (Lincoln-Way West) 6007
12 Oak Forest 5890

Advancing teams

Orland Park (Sandburg)

Cameron Crowe (Fr.) 1433
Danny Griskell (Sr.) 1347
Tommy Hayes (Jr.) 1325
Jack Kolpack (Sr.) 1302
Brett Ruckman (Sr.) 1046
Kyle Knight (Sr.) 231
Brandon Goeringer (Jr.) 0
Vinnie Evans (Sr.) 0


Jon Studer (Jr.) 1407
Brandon Salazar (Sr.) 1368
Thomas Heniff (So.) 1283
Kai Devine (Jr.) 1242
Kody Bachar (Sr.) 827
Ryan Koesema (Jr.) 398
Tim Frakes (Fr.) 0
Austin Schomig (Jr.) 0

Chicago (Morgan Park)

Clinton Lyons (Fr.) 1407
Jabari Johnson (Sr.) 1406
Reginald Petty (So.) 1301
Charles Berry (Sr.) 1196
Braijon Carter (Jr.) 1145
Jaylin Cato (Sr.) 0
Malik Coburn (Jr.) 0
Mario Jordan (So.) 0

Lockport (Twp.)

Andy Sims (Jr.) 1369
Philip Jackinoski (Sr.) 1308
Mike Pruchnik (Sr.) 1303
Noah Zwit (Sr.) 1256
Daniel Duplessis (Sr.) 546
Patrick Carney (Sr.) 402
Alec Buchaas (So.) 232
Dylan Smith (So.) 0

Tinley Park (Andrew)

Ethan Gerald (Jr.) 1378
Scott Taller (Sr.) 1311
Brandon Dertz (Sr.) 1277
Trevor Dranter (Sr.) 1217
Ethan Kosche (So.) 380
Matthew Merigold (Sr.) 698
Trent Smith (Fr.) 0
Matthew O'Reilly (Jr.) 0

Plainfield (North)

Jack Baggs (Jr.) 1361
Paul Conrad (Jr.) 1326
Ryan Carlson (Sr.) 1287
AJ Auriemma (Sr.) 1154
Bradley Dreyer (Jr.) 770
Bryan Mulcahy (Fr.) 149
Robert Riley (Jr.) 141
Vincent Spitzzeri (Sr.) 0

Individual champion

Cameron Crowe (Fr.) Orland Park (Sandburg) 1433

Advancing individuals

Sean Murray (Jr.) Palos Hills (Stagg) 1387
Steve Stropkovic (Jr.) Bolingbrook 1372
Alex Acosta (So.) Bolingbrook 1348
Juan Escamilla (Jr.) Burbank (St. Laurence) 1342
Matt Pesavento (Sr.) Joliet (West) 1331
Shaun Quinn (Jr.) Evergreen Park 1327
Anthony Castaneda (Sr.) New Lenox (Lincoln-Way West) 1325

Potential at-large advancers

Jacob Hubbs (Jr.) Romeoville (H.S.) 1317
Tyler Theobald (Jr.) Joliet (Central) 1316

Wheelchair division advancers