Boys Bowling Sectional at Roselle (Lake Park) — 2015-16

* Last updated at 5:36 pm on Saturday, January 23, 2016

Print this page

These results were submitted by the tournament or meet manager. If you notice an error or omission, please let us know immediately.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

The results on this page include only those entries advancing to the state finals.

Potential at-large bowlers do not automatically advance to the state finals. The complete list of qualifiers will be posted on Monday.

The meet manager has submitted complete results in a PDF document.

Team scores

1 St. Charles (East) 6423
2 Roselle (Lake Park) 6230
3 LaGrange (Lyons) 6128
4 Winnetka (New Trier) 5811
5 Chicago (Taft) 5758
6 Niles (Notre Dame) 5691
7 Skokie (Niles North) 5686
8 Chicago (North Grand) 5660
9 Darien (Hinsdale South) 5651
10 Lombard (Glenbard East) 5611
11 Chicago (Mt. Carmel) 5600
12 South Elgin 5587

Advancing teams

St. Charles (East)

Cole Cartee (Sr.) 1420
Dean Mudlong (Jr.) 1344
Andrew Culbertson (Jr.) 1291
Kyle Middendorf (Jr.) 1205
Wes Cordray (So.) 838
Timmy Smith (Jr.) 166
Aaron Cordray (Fr.) 159
Jacob Burlage (So.)  

Roselle (Lake Park)

Jack Bedtke (Jr.) 1325
Jordan Fischer (Fr.) 1290
Chris Rinchiuso (Jr.) 1249
Kurt Wegner (Jr.) 1136
Mark Smith (Sr.) 824
Nathan Williams (So.) 406
Jacob Klco (So.)  
Tyler Byrne (Jr.)  

LaGrange (Lyons)

Jack McGuinn (Sr.) 1391
Otto Meccia (So.) 1325
Colin Temple (Sr.) 1313
Marco Garcia (So.) 1136
Garrett Ariana (Sr.) 963
Kyle Bell (Sr.)  
Raleigh Arriaga (Sr.)  
Thomas Brasse (Sr.)  

Winnetka (New Trier)

Jordan Wilson (Jr.) 1317
Ryan Foy (Sr.) 1237
Kalani Rennoe (Jr.) 1169
Connor Cook (Sr.) 1145
Conley Utz (Sr.) 816
Dylan Santacruz (Jr.) 127
Aviv Barad (So.)  
Hank Walker (So.)  

Chicago (Taft)

Thomas Green (Jr.) 1465
Jacob Plucinski (Sr.) 1107
Jonathan Lavengco (So.) 880
Michael Kolakowski (Sr.) 874
Matthew Moore (Sr.) 863
Patrick Collyer (Jr.) 569
Jacob Ramos (Fr.)  
Roman Kwit (Fr.)  

Niles (Notre Dame)

Tom Ochal (Sr.) 1297
Robert Van Houghton (Jr.) 1288
Connell Kelleher (So.) 1054
Martin Munoz (So.) 903
Charlie Allen (Sr.) 506
Richard Rabiola (Jr.) 474
Nico Rivera (Jr.) 169
Steve Balachowski (Sr.)  

Individual champion

Thomas Green (Jr.) Chicago (Taft) 1465

Advancing individuals

Ian Huetter (Sr.) Des Plaines (Maine West) 1408
Avery Wolf (So.) Skokie (Niles North) 1332
James Holm (Sr.) Wheaton (North) 1319
Gabriel Perez (Sr.) Chicago (North Grand) 1293
Jace Miyagi (Sr.) Chicago (Whitney Young) 1272
Dan McKay (Sr.) Chicago (Mt. Carmel) 1271
Angel Feliciano (Jr.) Chicago (North Grand) 1267

Potential at-large advancers

Derrick Gunn II (Sr.) Chicago (Von Steuben) 1246
Ryan Habetler (So.) Park Ridge (Maine South) 1234

Wheelchair division advancers