Boys Bowling Sectional at Tinley Park (Andrew) — 2013-14

* Last updated at 10:31 am on Monday, January 27, 2014

Print this page

These results were submitted by the tournament or meet manager. If you notice an error or omission, please let us know immediately.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Potential at-large bowlers do not automatically advance to the state finals. The complete list of qualifiers will be posted on Monday.

Manager's Comment: Outstanding bowling all day with an average of 200.1 for the 480 games bowled. Two perfect games: Zach Segatto (Minooka game 1) and Kai Devine (Minooka game 3) and a 299 game by Taveon Roberson (TF South game 3)

Team results

1 Minooka 6510
2 Lockport (Twp.) 6461
3 Chicago (Morgan Park) 6331
4 Oswego (H.S.) 6286
5 Tinley Park (Andrew) 6270
6 Bolingbrook 6240
7 Lansing (Thornton Fractional South) 6185
8 Romeoville (H.S.) 6131
9 Tinley Park (H.S.) 6081
10 Orland Park (Sandburg) 5900
11 Oak Lawn (Richards) 5782
12 Oak Lawn (Community) 5743

Advancing teams


Zach Segatto (Sr.) 1503
John Kauffman (Sr.) 1246
Dylan Pickett (Jr.) 706
Kai Devine (Fr.) 1341
Chris Dombrowski (Jr.) 1360
Jack Russell (Jr.) 194
Kody Bachar (So.) 160

Lockport (Twp.)

Mike Pruchnik (So.) 257
Brandon Bonomo (So.) 1006
Brian Baer (Jr.) 1318
Tyler Delrose (Sr.) 1303
Noah Zwit (So.) 1333
Patrick Carney (So.) 797

Chicago (Morgan Park)

Kendrick Wilson (Sr.) 1140
Harold Barbee (Sr.) 1202
Duane Campbell (Jr.) 1298
Bryon Lawson (Sr.) 1332
Jabari Johnson (So.) 1359

Oswego (H.S.)

Brad Behrends (Sr.) 944
Zac Clifton (Jr.) 965
Eddie Mendez (So.) 784
Trever Nelson (Sr.) 1289
Dom Glatz (Sr.) 1314
Kameron Rockwell (Jr.) 990

Tinley Park (Andrew)

Michael Dertz (Sr.) 923
Nicholas Ghilardi (Sr.) 1297
Nicholas Guziak (Jr.) 1321
Bradley Kawulia (Sr.) 1234
Patrick Mahoney (Jr.) 190
Joseph Rymsza (Jr.) 1305


Eric Kramer (Sr.) 1322
Kurt Messenger (Sr.) 774
Gio Montecinos (Sr.) 1227
Matt Rycraft (Sr.) 1355
Steve Stropkovic (Fr.) 430
Matt Strzechowski (Jr.) 940
Cameron Zulfer (Fr.) 192

Individual champion

Zach Segatto (Sr.) Minooka 1503

Advancing individuals

Russell Deer (Jr.) Midlothian (Bremen) 1403
Joshuan Glover (Sr.) New Lenox (Lincoln-Way West) 1377
Dakota Vostry (Sr.) Romeoville (H.S.) 1372
Nick Shupryt (Jr.) Tinley Park (H.S.) 1348
Taveon Roberson (Sr.) Lansing (Thornton Fractional South) 1328
Kyle Pijarowski (Jr.) Frankfort (Lincoln-Way North) 1326
Perry Sibby (Sr.) Richton Park (Southland College Prep Charter) 1324

Potential at-large advancers

Eric Ullian (Fr.) New Lenox (Lincoln-Way West) 1308
Shaun Quinn (Fr.) Evergreen Park 1308

Wheelchair division advancers