Illinois High School Association
  Boys Bowling Results 2012 

Darien (Hinsdale South) Boys Bowling Sectional Results

Posted Saturday, January 21, 2012 at 4:02 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Top 5 Bowlers

Pl  Bowler                Yr   School                    Pins    
1   Brian Powers          Sr.  St. Joseph                1405
2   Gerald Regep          So.  Argo                      1363
3   Zak Engstrom          Sr.  Richards                  1349
4   Ryan Campin           Jr.  Oak Lawn                  1319
5   Andrew Byland         Jr.  Richards                  1318

Advancing Individuals

Bowler                Yr   School                    Pins    Coach                 
Brian Powers          Sr.  St. Joseph                1405    Don Krasny
Gerald Regep          So.  Argo                      1363    Kristofer Kowalski

Potential At-Large Individuals

A certain number of at-large bowlers will advance to the state final. Please refer to the Terms & Conditions for more information.
Bowler                Yr   School                    Pins    Coach                 
Michael Kicmal        So.  Lyons                     1304    Francisco Gamboa
Chris Roti            Jr.  Brother Rice              1288    Tim Daniher
Billy Foertsch        Jr.  Brother Rice              1283    Tim Daniher
Matthew Rivera        Sr.  Lyons                     1253    Francisco Gamboa
Terrance Evans        So.  Brother Rice              1250    Tim Daniher
Robert Kicmal         So.  Lyons                             Francisco Gamboa

Team Scores

Pl  School                            Tota Head Coach        
1   Richards                          6322 Karisa Vanderjack
2   Oak Lawn                          6134 Kevin McKeown
3   Lyons                             6073 Francisco Gamboa
4   Brother Rice                      6019 Tim Daniher
5   Argo                              5981 Kristopher Kowalski
6   St. Joseph                        5961 Don Krasny
7   St. Lawrence                      5754 Joseph Faber
8   Hinsdale South                    5711 Kraig Conyer
9   Morton                            5627 Tom Eukovich
10  Hinsdale Central                  5565 Alex Hipskind
11  Reavis                            5335 Erik Scheiner
12  Curie                             4792 Gabriel Bejar
13  Bogan                             4629 Frank Gappa
14  Hubbard                           4454 Deborah Webster

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Richards (Oak Lawn)                  
Bowler Yr Pins Andrew Byland Jr. 1318 Rick Strache Sr. 1256 David Walker Jr. 1252 Zak Engstrom Sr. 1349 Cody Woods Sr. 592 Akeem Meyers Sr. 555 Steven Grant Fr. 0 Mike Lively So. 0

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Oak Lawn                             
Bowler Yr Pins Dan Pfister Sr. 1150 Adam Quiroz Sr. 0 Cody Marek Sr. 1187 Ken Vandwerken Jr. 1258 Ryan Campin Jr. 1319 Kyle Rodda Jr. 0 Cody Hanson Jr. 0 Mike Pontrelli Sr. 1220