Boys Bowling Results 2010 

Lockport (Twp.) Boys Bowling Sectional Results

Posted Saturday, January 23, 2010 at 3:27 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Top 5 Bowlers

Pl  Bowler                Yr   School                    Pins    
1   Kyle Anderson         Jr.  Lockport                  1461
2   Corey Marshall        Sr.  Oswego                    1378
3   Adam Johnson          Sr.  Joliet                    1359
4   Adam Johnson          Jr.  Oswego                    1347
5   Mikey Preston         So.  Oswego                    1337

Advancing Individuals

Bowler                Yr   School                    Pins    Coach                 
Kyle Anderson         Jr.  Lockport                  1461    Jeff Wyatt
aDAM jOHNSON          Sr.  Joliet                    1359    Darren Meyers

Potential At-Large Individuals

A certain number of at-large bowlers will advance to the state final. Please refer to the Terms & Conditions for more information.
Bowler                Yr   School                    Pins    Coach                 
Joshua Randall        Sr.  Frankfort (Lincoln Way North) 1319    Coley O'Connell
Josh Dunn             Sr.  Plainfeld North           1307    Dee Dee Sunter
Calvin Kramer         Jr.  Romeoville                1304    Anthony Talley
Jon Mukenschnabl      Sr.  Romeoville                1301    Anthony Talley
John Isit             So.  Lockport                  1292    Jeff Wyatt
Parker Ferguson       Jr.  Plainfeld East            1265    Jason Croft

Team Scores

Pl  School                            Tota Head Coach        
1   Oswego                            6522 Linda Keely
2   Plainfield South                  6270 Jeff Bailey
3   Lockport                          6152 Jeff Wyatt
4   Plainfield Central                6111 Sally Pagnusat
5   Romeoville                        5866 Tony Talley
6   Joliet                            5864 Darren Meyers
7   Lincoln Way Central               5735 Ken Fiore
8   Lincoln Way North                 5710 Coley O'Connell
9   Lincoln Way West                  5693 Mike Vogler
10  Lincoln Way East                  5672 Michael Teare
11  Plainfield North                  5555 Dee Dee Sunter
12  Plainfield East                   5511 Jason Croft
13  Oswego East                       5360 Jennifer Suby

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Oswego                               
Bowler Yr Pins Adam Johnson Jr. 1347 Mikey Preston So. 1337 Corey Marshall Sr. 1378 Chris Carriedo Sr. 1277 Kyle Murphy Jr. 0 Nate Glatz Jr. 0 Jacob Roberts Jr. 1183 Trenton Saucedo Fr. 0

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Plainfield South                     
Bowler Yr Pins Calvin Henderickson Sr. 1265 Bryan Tomac Sr. 1216 Will Eklove Jr. 1299 Kyle Heywood Sr. 1216 Brandyn Andelbradt Sr. 1274 Jon Clark Jr. 0 Chad Zoeteman Jr. 0 TJ Marth Jr. 0