Boys Bowling Results 2010 

LaSalle (L.-Peru) Boys Bowling Sectional Results

Posted Sunday, January 24, 2010 at 12:13 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Top 5 Bowlers

Pl  Bowler                Yr   School                    Pins    
1   Jon Heidler           Sr.  Minooka                   1,386
2   Austin Ricker         Jr.  Sycamore                  1,352
3   Jesse Spraggon        Sr.  Streator                  1,350
4   Dan Grimm             Fr.  Oregon                    1.344
5   Bucky Emmerling       So.  St. Bede                  1,323

Advancing Individuals

Bowler                Yr   School                    Pins    Coach                 
Jesse Spraggon        Sr.  Streator                  1,350   Ron Ramza
Dan Grimm             Fr.  Oregon                    1,344   Alan Nordman

Potential At-Large Individuals

A certain number of at-large bowlers will advance to the state final. Please refer to the Terms & Conditions for more information.
Bowler                Yr   School                    Pins    Coach                 
Bucky Emmerling       So.  St. Bede                  1,323   Nathan Boudreau
Eric Roddewig         Sr.  Rockford Jefferson        1,308   Kevin Klingbeil
Justin Holm           So.  Oregon                    1,279   Alan Nordman
Kyle Pisano           Sr.  LaSalle-Peru              1,259   Bob Stubler
Travis Brue           So.  Streator                  1,258   Ron Ramza
Christopher O'Brien   Jr.  Streator                  1,243   Ron Ramza

Team Scores

Pl  School                            Tota Head Coach        
1   Sycamore                          6,330 Aaron Williams
2   Minooka                           6,329 Derrick Rapsky
3   Oregon                            6,268 Alan Nordman
4   Streator                          6,216 Ron Ramza
5   LaSalle-Peru                      5,947 Bob Stubler
6   Rockford Jefferson                5,822 Kevin Klingbeil
7   Mendota                           5,599 Tim Dessing
8   Rochelle                          5,562 Douglas Koch
9   Dixon                             5,549 Daniel Peacock
10  St. Bede                          5,305 Nathan Boudreau
11  Hall                              5,072 Monica Hrovat
12  Ottawa Marquette                  4,915 Jack Novotney
13  Ottawa                            4,778 Mark Andrews

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Sycamore                             
Bowler Yr Pins Austin Ricker Jr. 1,352 Kyle Edwards Sr. 1,288 Drew Remala Sr. 1,273 Mike Reines Jr. 1,246 Shane Toms Sr. 1,171 Andy Wallace Sr. 0 Tony O'Donnell So. 0 Ryan Floit Sr. 0

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Minooka                              
Bowler Yr Pins Jon Heidler Sr. 1,386 Tyler Heintzelman Sr. 1,288 Ryan Lakota Sr. 1,256 Grant Duncan So. 1,252 Mike Maida Jr. 1,147 Derek Duggins Jr. 0 Justin Shepard Fr. 0 Matt Pollock So. 0