Illinois Bass Clubs

Capital City Bassmasters
Chatham
Bill Bates
(217) 483-4150
BassnFool113@comcast.net

Champaign County Bassmaster
Tolono
Gary Montgomery
(217) 202-6128
Backlash197@cs.com

Hank's Anglers
Chatham, Litchfield, Franklin
Tom Acton (IBF Tournament Director)
(217) 483-3103
T.Acton@comcast.net

Illini Bass Anglers
Springfield
John Perry
(217) 364-4207
JEPerry1@sbcglobal.net

Illinois Central Bass Club
Morton
Lynn Mitchell
(309) 263-2520
1.D.Mitchell@comcast.net

Mackinaw Valley Bass Masters
Bloomington
Jerry Martoglio
(309) 663-0114
Joan.Chris@verison.net

Northern Illinois Crankin' Bass
Minooka
Barry Panfil
(815) 341-6604
Barry.Panfil@andrew.com

Rend Lake Bass Anglers
Pinckneyville
Derek Jenkel
(618) 201-4498
Duke@onecliq.net

River City Casters
Pekin
Jope Eisenhower
(309) 840-3014
Joseph1835@yahoo.com

Southern 7 Bass Club
Highland and Carlyle area
Ryan Varner
(618) 488-6514
RJVarner@excite.com